Search among
our people

Andreas Rørvik


Position: Partner, Lawyer

Areas of expertise:

Contact information:a.rorvik@selmer.no
+47 916 04 805

» Read more about Andreas

Expertise

Andreas Rørvik works primarily with transaction-related consultancy, with a special focus on real estate, banking/finance and shipping.

Andreas has extensive experience from company law, stock exchange and securities law, financing, framework conditions for finance institutions, maritime law and tax and duty issues related to transactions. He mainly provides advice to securities institutions, banks, insurance companies, funds and investment companies.

Work experience and education

Partner – Advokatfirmaet Selmer DA, 2001–
Senior Associate – Advokatfirmaet Selmer DA, 1999–2000
Head of Legal Department – Sparebank1 Gruppen AS, 1997–1999
Associate – Advokatfirmaet Selmer DA, 1995–1997
Candidate in Jurisprudence – University of Oslo, 1995

He has an extremely high capacity for hard work. He is commercial, reasonable, able to put himself in the shoes of the client and has lots of experience. He has a very high standing in the market.

Chambers 2017

He stands out for his commercial knowledge, negotiation skills and availability.

Chambers 2017

He is very quick in both his thinking and his responses. He is a commercial thinker who really excels when it comes to negotiations.

Chambers 2017

Partners

Einar Bakko

Position: Partner, Lawyer

Expertise:

Contact information:e.bakko@selmer.no
+47 905 30 589

» Read more about Einar

Even Berg

Position: Partner, Lawyer

Expertise:

Contact information:e.berg@selmer.no
+47 934 27 036

» Read more about Even

Per Morten Christiansen

Position: Partner, Lawyer

Expertise:

Contact information:pmc@selmer.no
+47 454 00 382

» Read more about Per Morten

Tor Herdlevær

Position: Partner, Lawyer

Expertise:

Contact information:t.herdlevaer@selmer.no
+47 917 02 187

» Read more about Tor

Are Herrem

Position: Partner, Lawyer (H)

Expertise:

Contact information:a.herrem@selmer.no
+47 901 99 147

» Read more about Are

Sverre Hveding

Position: Partner, Lawyer

Expertise:

Contact information:s.hveding@selmer.no
+47 975 27 975

» Read more about Sverre

Mads Iversen

Position: Partner, Lawyer - Trondheim

Expertise:

Contact information:m.iversen@selmer.no
+47 908 83 103

» Read more about Mads

Christopher A. Jensen

Position: Partner, Lawyer

Expertise:

Contact information:c.jensen@selmer.no
+47 900 95 398

» Read more about Christopher

Helge Kvamme

Position: Partner

Expertise:

Contact information:h.kvamme@selmer.no
+47 941 717 38

» Read more about Helge

Camilla Magnus

Position: Partner, Lawyer

Expertise:

Contact information:c.magnus@selmer.no
+47 977 23 233

» Read more about Camilla

Thomas G. Michelet

Position: Partner, Lawyer

Expertise:

Contact information:t.michelet@selmer.no
+47 913 25 805

» Read more about Thomas

Sverre Nordlie

Position: Partner, Lawyer

Expertise:

Contact information:s.nordlie@selmer.no
+47 906 68 383

» Read more about Sverre

Line Ravlo-Losvik

Position: Partner, Lawyer

Expertise:

Contact information:lra@selmer.no
+47 952 23 394

» Read more about Line

Carl E. Roberts

Position: Partner, Lawyer

Expertise:

Contact information:c.roberts@selmer.no
+47 930 38 091

» Read more about Carl

Andreas Rørvik

Position: Partner, Lawyer

Expertise:

Contact information:a.rorvik@selmer.no
+47 916 04 805

» Read more about Andreas

Håkon Sandbekk

Position: Partner

Expertise:

Contact information:h.sandbekk@selmer.no
+47 957 77 591

» Read more about Håkon

Roy M. Slettvold

Position: Partner, Lawyer

Expertise:

Contact information:r.slettvold@selmer.no
+47 915 45 980

» Read more about Roy

Svein Sulland

Position: Partner, Lawyer

Expertise:

Contact information:s.sulland@selmer.no
+47 915 59 689

» Read more about Svein

Mikkel Vislie

Position: Partner, Lawyer

Expertise:

Contact information:m.vislie@selmer.no
+47 913 25 813

» Read more about Mikkel