Sort by
department

Search among
our people

Anne Kristin Arneborg Hagen


Position: Accounting Associate

Contact information:a.hagen@selmer.no
+47 934 31 476

» Read more about Anne Kristin

Expertise

Anne Kristin Arneborg Hagen works with invoice registration, bookkeeping and payment of invoices from suppliers, as well as assisting in relation to accruals, reimbursements and general accounting assistance.

Work experience and education

Accounting Associate – Advokatfirmaet Selmer DA, 2013–
Accounting Associate – Famba Holding AS, 2007–2013
Accounting – Nærlingslivsakademiet, 2005
Accounting Associate (vikar) — NorgesVikar AS, 2000—2007
Business support

Stein Arevoll

Position: - custodian

Department:Oslo

Contact information:

» Read more about Stein

Hege Berg

Position: Office Manager

Department:Oslo

Contact information:h.berg@selmer.no
+47 905 88 634

» Read more about Hege

Monica Birkelund

Position:

Department:Oslo

Contact information:m.birkelund@selmer.no
+47 231 16 500

» Read more about Monica

Kine Brekke

Position: HR Assistant

Department:Oslo

Contact information:k.brekke@selmer.no
+47 240 29 326

» Read more about Kine

Hege Emily Brubak

Position: Paralegal

Department:Oslo

Contact information:h.brubak@selmer.no
+47 408 46 322

» Read more about Hege Emily

Atle H. Carlsen

Position: CEO

Contact information:a.carlsen@selmer.no
+47 902 39 243

» Read more about Atle

Ingeborg Eek

Position: Legal Assistant

Department:Oslo

Contact information:i.eek@selmer.no
+47 240 29 289

» Read more about Ingeborg

Frøydis Eikenes

Position: Accounting Associate

Department:Oslo

Contact information:f.eikenes@selmer.no
+47 231 16 500

» Read more about Frøydis

Vilde Sinding Engan

Position: Legal Assistant

Department:Oslo

Contact information:v.engan@selmer.no
+47 473 80 853

» Read more about Vilde

Lise-Lene Eriksen

Position: Legal Secretary

Contact information:l.eriksen@selmer.no
+47 928 84 705

» Read more about Lise-Lene

Lise-Lene Eriksen

Position: Legal Assistant

Department:Oslo

Contact information:l.eriksen@selmer.no
+47 928 84 705

» Read more about Lise-Lene

Cathrine Stabell Finnevolden

Position: Accounting Associate

Contact information:c.finnevolden@selmer.no
+47 971 25 994

» Read more about Cathrine

Trine Haanes

Position: HR Consultant

Department:Oslo

Contact information:t.haanes@selmer.no
+47 918 53 986

» Read more about Trine

Anne Kristin Arneborg Hagen

Position: Accounting Associate

Contact information:a.hagen@selmer.no
+47 934 31 476

» Read more about Anne Kristin

Linn Halberg

Position: Head of Projects

Contact information:l.halberg@selmer.no
+47 941 72 217

» Read more about Linn

Stian Hellstenius Hødnebø

Position: Head of Knowledge Development

Contact information:s.hodnebo@selmer.no
+47 906 52 270

» Read more about Stian

Unni Høydahl

Position:

Department:Oslo

Contact information:u.hoydahl@selmer.no
+47 928 90 695

» Read more about Unni

Håvard Severinsen Jensen

Position: Legal Assistant

Department:Oslo

Contact information:h.jensen@selmer.no

» Read more about Håvard

Tone Elisabeth Johnsen

Position: Receptionist, Team Coordinator

Department:Oslo

Contact information:t.johnsen@selmer.no
+47 231 16 500

» Read more about Tone Elisabeth

Jeanette Krogh

Position: Receptionist

Contact information:j.krogh@selmer.no
+47 991 05 901

» Read more about Jeanette

Märtha E. Linehan

Position: Legal Assistant

Department:Stavanger

Contact information:m.linehan@selmer.no
+47 915 88 929

» Read more about Märtha

Myzaqet Mala

Position: Legal Assistant

Department:Oslo

Contact information:m.skivjani@selmer.no
+47 455 05 490

» Read more about Myzaqet

Julie Helene Mjåvatn

Position: Project Assistant/Paralegal

Department:Oslo

Contact information:j.mjavatn@selmer.no
+47 954 18 408

» Read more about Julie Helene

Anne Helene Osberg

Position: HR Director

Contact information:a.osberg@selmer.no
+47 951 03 250

» Read more about Anne Helene

Marius Ovesen

Position: Chief Finance/Operation

Contact information:m.ovesen@selmer.no
+47 970 97 574

» Read more about Marius

Stine Marie Rosenlund

Position: Legal Assistant

Department:Oslo

Contact information:s.rosenlund@selmer.no
+47 970 64 007

» Read more about Stine Marie

Per Inge Sandvik Scott

Position: Communication Advisor - on leave

Contact information:p.scott@selmer.no
+47 957 30 609

» Read more about Per Inge

Sandra Solbrekke

Position: Receptionist

Contact information:s.solbrekke@selmer.no
+47 476 76 728

» Read more about Sandra

Margrethe Staal

Position: Paralegal

Department:Oslo

Contact information:m.staal@selmer.no
+47 980 91 040

» Read more about Margrethe

Astrid Stangeland

Position: Legal Assistant

Department:Oslo

Contact information:a.stangeland@selmer.no
+47 404 01 006

» Read more about Astrid

Annett K. Stangø

Position:

Department:Oslo

Contact information:a.stango@selmer.no
+47 971 22 095

» Read more about Annett

Ana Maria Stavem

Position: Receptionist

Contact information:a.stavem@selmer.no
+47 23 11 65 00

» Read more about Ana Maria

Kim-Denise Stephansen

Position: Project assistant

Department:Oslo

Contact information:k.stephansen@selmer.no
+47 452 21 154

» Read more about Kim-Denise

Hallvard Sund

Position: Legal Assistant

Department:Oslo

Contact information:h.sund@selmer.no

» Read more about Hallvard

Betina Swanstrøm

Position:

Department:Oslo

Contact information:b.swanstrom@selmer.no

» Read more about Betina

Ann Ngoc Tran

Position: Head of Finance Operations

Department:Oslo

Contact information:a.tran@selmer.no
+47 476 46 911

» Read more about Ann

Lise K. Wilson

Position: Paralegal

Department:Oslo

Contact information:l.wilson@selmer.no
+47 913 32 213

» Read more about Lise