Transcribe: Translation not found.

Search among
our people

Business support

Leif Arne Bakker

Position: Chief Digital Officer

Contact information:bakker@selmer.no
+47 486 04 555

» Read more about Leif Arne

Hege Berg

Position: Office Manager

Contact information:h.berg@selmer.no
+47 905 88 634

» Read more about Hege

Monica Birkelund

Position: Receptionist

Contact information:m.birkelund@selmer.no
+47 23 11 65 00

» Read more about Monica

Kine Brekke

Position: HR Assistant

Contact information:k.brekke@selmer.no
+47 23 11 65 00

» Read more about Kine

Atle H. Carlsen

Position: CEO

Contact information:a.carlsen@selmer.no
+47 902 39 243

» Read more about Atle

Frøydis Eikenes

Position: Accounting Associate

Contact information:f.eikenes@selmer.no
+47 23 11 65 00

» Read more about Frøydis

Cathrine Stabell Finnevolden

Position: Accounting Associate

Contact information:c.finnevolden@selmer.no
+47 971 25 994

» Read more about Cathrine

Trine Haanes

Position: HR Consultant

Contact information:t.haanes@selmer.no
+47 918 53 986

» Read more about Trine

Anne Kristin Arneborg Hagen

Position: Accounting Associate

Contact information:a.hagen@selmer.no
+47 934 31 476

» Read more about Anne Kristin

Linn Halberg

Position: Head of Projects

Contact information:l.halberg@selmer.no
+47 941 72 217

» Read more about Linn

Martin Haukås

Position: Head of Accounting

Contact information:m.haukaas@selmer.no
+47 996 40 369

» Read more about Martin

Stian Hellstenius Hødnebø

Position: Head of Knowledge Development

Contact information:s.hodnebo@selmer.no
+47 906 52 270

» Read more about Stian

Unni Høydahl

Position:

Contact information:u.hoydahl@selmer.no
+47 928 90 695

» Read more about Unni

Tone Elisabeth Johnsen

Position: Receptionist, Team Coordinator

Contact information:t.johnsen@selmer.no
+47 23 11 65 00

» Read more about Tone Elisabeth

Jeanette Krogh

Position: Receptionist

Contact information:j.krogh@selmer.no
+47 991 05 901

» Read more about Jeanette

Anne Moéll

Position: Accounting Assistant

Contact information:a.moell@selmer.no
+47 976 58 424

» Read more about Anne

Anne Helene Osberg

Position: HR Director

Contact information:a.osberg@selmer.no
+47 951 03 250

» Read more about Anne Helene

Marius Ovesen

Position: Chief Finance/Operation

Contact information:m.ovesen@selmer.no
+47 970 97 574

» Read more about Marius

Per Inge Sandvik Scott

Position: Communication Advisor - on leave

Contact information:p.scott@selmer.no
+47 957 30 609

» Read more about Per Inge

Stian Skaug

Position: Janitor

Contact information:s.skaug@selmer.no
+47 974 06 967

» Read more about Stian

Sandra Solbrekke

Position: Receptionist

Contact information:s.solbrekke@selmer.no
+47 476 76 728

» Read more about Sandra

Ana Maria Stavem

Position: Receptionist

Contact information:a.stavem@selmer.no
+47 23 11 65 00

» Read more about Ana Maria